I gots some gooood stuff for Christmas this year.  *happy!*

THE SPOILS:

7 1/2″ Santoku knife made of Damascus steel, bought with monies from my grandma.  w00tness!
Curry Cookbook from India – every curry possible!  I’m super-excited about this!
Indian tailor-made shirt for meeeee with super-pretty scarf!!!  (scarf is hand-made silk…)
Cute pants!  My other good ones are rather old, so this is my new good pair!
Movies: Wall-E, The Incredibles – yeeessssss!
Kitty hat!  Is coming in the mail, but should be here soon!
mp3 player!  Little 4 Gb, which is perfect!  It even plays radio, which my old one didn’t!

That’s about it.  Aaaand, here are some pics:

Whoa, change in how pictures are uploaded!  Weird.

Well, that’s a picture of Elise, MC of the new comic I’ll be uploading, and the first 2 pages.  I’ll get a link up on the side for it.  I’ve decided to discontinue Water Spirit, since it wasn’t all that interesting…  So this will take it’s place.  I’ll probably leave WS up there, though.  For kicks.